New Canaan Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The New Canaan Chamber of Commerce’s Board of Directors consists of all manner of business owners. Our board of directors is purposefully diverse to ensure that every type of business is considered in our events and promotions. The Board of Directors works together to promote and encourage commerce throughout New Canaan. Below is a current list of our Board of Directors.

Scott Ackerman

Franchise Owner

Club Pilates
70 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 405-8050phone
scott.ackerman@clubpilates.com

Meredith Bach

President

Rand Insurance
39 Locust Avenue
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-2677phone
mbach@randinsurance.com

Angela Baldanza

bistro Baldanza
(203) 309-5777phone
abaldanza@optonline.net

Gaby Beecher

New Canaan Music
90 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 920-1800phone
gaby@newcanaanmusic.com

Amanda Bristol

Treasurer

Reynolds & Rowella
51 Locust Avenue
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-5191phone
amandab@reynoldsrowella.com

Indira Desai Christie

William Pitt Sotheby’s International
26 Cherry Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 912-2261phone
indiradesai.c@gmail.com

Allison Donaldson

HTG Investment Advisors
50 Locust Avenue
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-8262work phone
allison@htgadvisors.com

BJ Flagg

Nurenu Brand Marketing
43 Pine Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-2228phone
bj@nurenu.com

Anthony Marrocolla

Manager of Adult Services and Programs

New Canaan Library
151 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 594-5075phone
amarrocolla@newcanaanlibrary.org

Tucker B. Murphy

Administrative Officer

Town of New Canaan
(203) 594-3002phone
tucker.murphy@newcanaanct.gov

Manda Riggs

Elm Street Books
35 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-4545phone
frontlist@elmstreetbooks.com

David Rucci

Lampert Toohey & Rucci LLC
46 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-8100phone
david@ltr-law.com

Shazard Brian Sahai

Branch Manager/Assistant Vice President
Bankwell
208 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
203-652-2682phone
ssahai@mybankwell.com

Stephen Shin & Christopher English

Adirondack Store
39 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 920-1122phone
stephen@adkstore.com
christopher@adkstore.com

Doug Stewart

Walter Stewarts Market
229 Elm Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-4848 x.114phone
doug@stewartsmarket.com

Dr. Jennifer Tauber, DPM

New Canaan Podiatry
107 Cherry Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 548-7688phone
jennifer.tauber@gmail.com

Ted Thomas

Director

New England Academy of Dance
231 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 972-3265phone
tedthomas01@aol.com